Powhatan Civil War Round Table
Powhatan Civil War Round Table
Powhatan Civil War Round Table
  Powhatan Civil War Roundtable Powhatan Civil War Round Table
Powhatan Civil War Round Table Powhatan Civil War Round Table
Powhatan Civil War Round Table
About the Civil War Roundtable Membership Information Old News If Ya Want Order Now! Links to Civil War Sites Town Hall Sometimes Known as a Civil War Blog
Powhatan Civil War Round Table

Calendar of Events

For a printable version, click here.

 

JANUARY

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - Postponed due to weather

Charles Wissinger
Frank Stringfellow, Spy for JEB Stuart

6:30 p.m. County Seat Restaurant, Powhatan

 

FEBRUARY

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Edward Alexander
Dawn of Victory- The Union Assault at Petersburg

6:30 p.m. County Seat Restaurant, Powhatan

 

MARCH

Thursday, March 15, 2018

John Quarstein
Confederate Pirates: The Capture of the St. Nicholas

6:30 p.m. County Seat Restaurant, Powhatan

 

APRIL

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Sarah Bierle
Power and Patriotism of Civilians in 1861

6:30 p.m. County Seat Restaurant, Powhatan

 

MAY

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Edward Alexander
Three Burials of A.P. Hill

6:30 p.m. County Seat Restaurant, Powhatan

 

JUNE

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Dan Davis
Battle Flags

6:30 p.m. County Seat Restaurant, Powhatan

 

JULY

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Chris Mackowski
Topic TBA

6:30 p.m. County Seat Restaurant, Powhatan

 

AUGUST

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Chris Kolakowski
Marye's Heights

6:30 p.m. County Seat Restaurant, Powhatan

 

SEPTEMBER

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Eric Wittenberg
Topic TBA

6:30 p.m. County Seat Restaurant, Powhatan

 

OCTOBER

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Robert Dunkerly
The Overland Campaign

6:30 p.m. County Seat Restaurant, Powhatan

 

NOVEMBER

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Bobby Wilcox
Topic TBA

6:30 p.m. County Seat Restaurant, Powhatan

 

DECEMBER

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Annual Christmas Dinner
Speaker TBA
Topic TBA

6:30 p.m. County Seat Restaurant, Powhatan

 

Powhatan Civil War Round Table Powhatan Civil War Roundable Home Frequently Asked Questions Contact the Civil War Rountable

 


Powhatan Civil War Round Table